Tantra Goddess Kimberly of Las Vegas - Reviews

This guy 2018-03-29 23:03:00
Extremely pleased with Kimberlys many talents . Time well spent. Wish I had found her earlier and hadnt Wasted my time with others. (Ok I admit, I was being kind of cheap). Lesson learned.


Michael 2018-03-29 00:03:00
I decided to try everything. I never had a tantra massage before but read up on them. Loved it. She drove me crazy with what she does, and very very good, I might add. She is also very pretty and her breasts are pretty damn near perfect and real. .she is also on the voluptuous side, but I love curves. I also never had the prostate massage and also had read up on it. I was nervous but she was kind and explained it before and during. Very intense and also very good. If only I can convince my woman to do that lol. The female 101 I was clueless about but sure was glad I added it. Now I get why she calls it 101. Gotta relearn stuff I thought I knew from the beginning ha ha. I learned soooo many things or should I say relearned... it was great hearing and seeing what women like, from a woman. It was invaluable. This was the best part of my vegas trip. Finally I felt I got my moneys worth in this town.


Brad 2018-03-15 00:03:00
WOW is all I have to say. Very sensual. Very erotic. Loved the edging and body to body stuff. Goose bumps . And to think I was nervous. Lol. Very hot and sexy. I will be back for sure.


Dan w 2018-03-01 22:03:00
Im blown away by Kimberlys tantra massage. Im still thinking about it. I travel all over the world and have had many, but none have her techniques. So glad I found her. Cant wait to get back to Vegas to see her again.


Kimberly 2017-02-25 08:03:00
RATE CHANGES
Hi everyone. Since my web guy is not around anymore, I haven't been able to adjust my website rates, then I realized I could post them here

Sensual Tantra Full Body Complete Massage 250 to come to me
Prostate Massage. Add 50
Female 101. Teaching you techniques, tips and tricks to please a woman, the way we like, but don't say. Add 100. Also, please inform me if you are adding this when you book your appointment as I need to allow for extra time

Thanks, Kimberly


Greg 2017-02-23 02:03:00
Best Tantra massage in Las Vegas.. I've tried many many massages here as I'm a local..kimberly's style and techniques are the real deal without all the fake fluff and upsells. Truly a gifted, skilled, kind person... can't believe I didn't see her sooner. I found my regular girl.


Justin 2017-02-06 19:03:00
I was very nervous to do this and was afraid my experience would be over be I knew it, if you know what I mean. But kimberly assured me her style and the Tantra is meant for guys like me. It was the best experience I've ever had and I learned a lot too. She also made me feel very comfortable and is very nice.


L 2015-12-09 01:03:00
Great experience she's very professional at 50 years old I still have some things to learn. I look forward to the next time I get back here in Las Vegas.


carmr 2015-04-16 01:03:00
i tried the abnormal touch,....never felt as i did. magic fingers, magic touch.


Richard 2015-02-18 21:03:00
I am a local. I have been to these massage places, but not for a tantric massage. I have had back massages from several different places, but not with a private massager. Anyways, I was wanting a prostate massage for some time. I looked it up, and her name came up. So, I gave her a call. I left a message, that I wanted a prostate massage. She called me back, and told me how much it was going to be. I thought it was a lot, but she sounded really nice and sounded like she said, what she would do for me. I really needed someone to help me with this problem, not being touched by anyone, as I am single. So, luckely I had the money. That is about how much it would have cost anyways at any massage place. Anyways, she told me how to get where I need to go, as I do not have a private place. She has everything she needs to prepare you for an amazing session. She is an extremely talented woman, I have ever met in Las Vegas, since have been here, since 1989. She has the magic touch, that will take your breath away. When I thought i was going to come, I didn't. She managed to control it. It gave me awesome chills, multiple times. I have never felt in my entire life, at age 51. I had to catch my breath many times, like never before. Let me tell you. I am being real honest with whoever reads this posting. She is real,sweet kind and she used her whole body on me, I have never felt in a long time. When she did the massage on me, there were times I had no idea what part of her body she was using, while I was on my back. But it was amazing. She is very creative with stop and go massage. Wow. My body shook at times, along with shortness of breath, like never before. Men, I am telling the real thing. There is no flake or scam here. You will get your money's worth here with Kimberly. She was very nice and kind, when I was there. I had no idea what to expect. She told me everything and it went great. I had a blast with her. She even used her breast. And, the feeling on my body felt amazed. Wow. The whole time I was there with her, was awesome. I loved everything that she did for me, while I was there. I will be calling her again. Oh, yea. There is nothing out there like what she did for me. If she did it to me, she will do it for you, too. You will have an amazing time of your life, like never before.


Nick 2015-02-13 15:03:00
I've seen Kimberly twice, and my friends and I were coming for Super Bowl weekend. They had told me their horrible experiences in Las Vegas with massage, so I told them about her. They couldn't wait! So I booked all three of us, and can I say, I'm their new hero..


Brandon 2014-09-10 02:00:00
I'm 24yo and was very nervous about doing this tantra thing and who to go to. I was afraid it would be over too quick and not worth the money. Boy was I wrong. I was very very happy with her. It seemed to go on forever. It was so good it was evil, hehe.


Stu 2014-01-10 13:03:00
I agree with the reviews above and want to add two words....Fun Intensified


Todd 2014-01-08 02:00:00
I highly recommend Kimberly. She is very professional, and I got way more than I ever expected. Anyone can give a massage, I should know, I get them all over the world. But her expertise and knowledge of men, and women to teach me the female 101 are immeasurable. As she says, every man is different, and you have to adjust accordingly. She is very kind, and VERY skilled.. I have never had that good of a massage session, ever. I wish she lived in my state, or maybe it's good she doesn't, I'd be addicted...I've seen her three times now, and it just gets better... A must do on my Las Vegas massage list.


Ron 2013-10-14 00:03:00
I just want to thank Kimberly for the female 101. Previously, I had no idea how women liked to be touched. The woman I am dating recently has asked me on multiple occasions:


Brandon 2013-10-08 17:03:00
Ok, I've read these reviews, and I am a young married guy in the military and cannot afford much extra expense, but decided to splurge and take a chance here with Kimberly because of her reviews. I was nervous, and lets say, worried about my session being over with very quickly, if you get my drift. I thought she was very pretty and made me feel at ease, and I told her my concern, plus I wanted to get the female 101 to be better with my wife. She assured me tantra was exactly what I needed,, it is meant to prolong, plus her background is sex therapy, which really helped. It was the best money I've spent in Vegas! She taught me so much about me and amazing info to use on my wife.. I couldn't wait to try it on her...it was a major success!!! I would've paid a lot more for that part alone....invaluable!


Randy 2013-07-28 13:17:18
I was very nervous about getting a massage in las vegas as Ive read about all the problems, scams, etc, so I did a lot of research before deciding to see Kimberly. I chose her because her website, and all the ads and info I found on her on the internet were good and most important, consistent. So I gave her a call, and she was very friendly, yet professional. I booked an appointment and I must admit, I was still nervous......Her place is in a great area near the strip, clean, private, just like she says... and guys, yes, she is very pretty and made me feel very comfortable.
The session was amazing! I was stressed and tight from the convention and her therapeutic part was great and relaxing.. The sensual tantra part was even more amazing! She does things with her hands even I cant do..lol and creates sensations that drove me crazy, yet she knew when to stop then start again.. Her expertise in reading my body was awesome! I know this whole tantra thing is very confusing or at least it was for me, but like she said and showed me,, it is NOT complicated! Don't be fooled with all the hype out there and thinking you need different sessions, etc.. which ends up costing an arm and a leg.....Go to Kimberly, and yes the flat fee is also true.. Hope this helps you in figuring how to choose a great massage therapist in las vegas, fellow massage enthusiasts.. You're welcome


Amit 2013-06-08 13:03:00
I called Kimberly before planning my trip to Las Vegas and she was very nice, so I made this a must do part of my trip. I did book an appointment with her when i arrived and let me say she did not disappoint and I can easily say this was my favorite part of my trip. I never felt that relaxed in a long time, plus she is a beautiful woman, knew what she was doing, enjoys it, relaxed me (I was very nervous) and I was very very happy to have experienced her tantra massage and female 101. She even gave me a ride to a cab stand at Orleans casino when we were done, what a bonus!!!


Chuck 2013-03-20 21:03:00
I travel all around the world and get massages everywhere, and I do not have enough compliments for this woman and her incredible skills. On a scale of 1-10, she is a 12. She does this thing with her hands that made me think other things were going on, it is her own unique technique her words and drove me crazy and made me feel things I never have, and then adding the tantra was incredible..... Fellow travelers out there, when in vegas, do NOT miss this opportunity, she is real, she is friendly, and very very skilled.....the best thing in vegas......


Roy 2013-02-01 20:03:00
I agree with everyone's reviews and this was the best part of my trip too. She creates things with her hands better than I can, and those breasts.....yup, they're real and beautiful and perfect, and she knows how to use those too: she also has a very pretty face, but I guess I understand her not wanting to post her face online for privacy reasons, but she should just a suggestion: I'll definitely be back


John 2013-01-23 08:29:08
All I can say is, WOW, Kimberly exceeded my expectations and gave me a wall to wall smile!
This was the best part of my trip!!


Tiresias 2012-06-15 15:42:50
There is no question that Kimberly is a gifted tantric masseuse. During my session I discovered she has an uncanny intuition for levels of pleasure. With this she managed to keep me at a prolonged plateau without overwhelming my senses. In the days following my session I was more relaxed and awake than I ever had been before. Her touch is simply inspired! Prepare to rethink everything you think you know about tantric massage. You will experience feelings and sensations you didn't know your body was capable of and it will alter you in a profound and positive way.


Greg 2012-04-01 07:04:35
Normally following a session and release I feel relaxed but completely drained. After meeting this woman, I realized that I had never experienced a real tantra massage. I was very surprised and happy to feel energized after releasing. I felt like I had just slept through an entire night. Except, no morning wood and I felt like I didn't have a care in the world.

She is an artist with her hands and made me feel so comfortable. Plus she literally knew exactly when I would release and the way she did it was incredible. She is very talented, there is no comparison with other massages.

P.S.: when she says "Imagine my DDD's slithering and sliding all over you" I never imagined them to feel so soft and good ...you will see what I mean


Submit a review

Your e-mail won't be shown with your review.